ACM Conference on Computer and Communications Security

CCS 2017 - Session 2I

Sessions · Papers

Information Flow

Thursday, 11:00am-12:30pm

Session chair: Heng Yin

Nonmalleable Information Flow Control
Ethan Cecchetti (Cornell University), Andrew Myers (Cornell University), Owen Arden (University of California, Santa Cruz)
(Award Finalist)
Cryptographically Secure Information Flow Control on Key-Value Stores
Lucas Waye (Harvard University), Pablo Buiras (Harvard University), Owen Arden (University of California, Santa Cruz), Alejandro Russo (Chalmers University of Technology), Stephen Chong (Harvard University)
Object Flow Integrity
Wenhao Wang (University of Texas at Dallas), Xiaoyang Xu (University of Texas at Dallas), Kevin Hamlen (University of Texas at Dallas)